Channel Scoop – August 11, 2017

Lang Tibbils


Sit back and relax while we bring you this week’s Channel Scoop.

  • $500 Prize for Ultimate Innovator: CYBERFORCE members, your deadline to submit a Q4 FY17 Ultimate Innovator customer win is rapidly approaching on August 15, 2017. The Ultimate Innovator, is a quarterly competition for CYBERFORCE members designed to recognize the most unique or innovative use of our technology with a customer.
  • CYBERFORCE Commander PA-220 Promotion Has Been Extended: First 20 CYBERFORCE members who earn Commander status by January 31, 2018, get a free PA-220.
  • Traps Insights Webinar: Traps 4.1 Turning the Tides of War on Ransomware: Register today for this 30-minute webinar on August 17, 2017, at 8:00am PST/ 4:00pm BST / 5:00pm CEST.
  • State of Cybersecurity in Asia-Pacific Survey: This survey was completed by more than 500 business professionals in APAC, covering Australia, China, Hong Kong, India and Singapore. It reveals the challenges organizations are having across Asia-Pacific in keeping up with rapidly evolving cybersecurity solutions.

*To access content on the Partner Portal you must be a Palo Alto Networks NextWave channel partner and have a valid user name and password. Email NextWave@paloaltonetworks.com to request Partner Portal access.

Got something to say?

Get updates: Unit 42

Sign up to receive the latest news, cyber threat intelligence and research from Unit42

By submitting this form, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge our Privacy Statement.


© 2018 Palo Alto Networks, Inc. All rights reserved.