Channel Scoop – October 7, 2016

Lang Tibbils


Sit back and relax. Let us do the information gathering and give you the channel scoop.

  • Deal Registration Boost for Traps Specialized Partners: Details to be unveiled in the October 2016, New Traps Times e-newsletter. Sign up today. Or you can follow NextWavePartner on Twitter to get real-time channel news and information. 
  • CIO & CISO: Strategic Sales Weapons: Get first-hand insights on how to sell to today’s CIOs and CISOs by attending one of these two upcoming webinars:
    • Register here for October 10, 2016 at 8AM PST / 4PM BST / 5PM CEST
    • Register here for October 10, 2016 at 6PM PST / 9AM SGT / 10AM JST
  • Breach Prevention Week: This is a week-long series of informative webinars focused on a specific topic or theme. Our Q1 FY17 Breach Prevention Week is October 17-21, and will focus on industries, banking/finance, local state and government and healthcare, to name a few. Register today.

What topics would you like the scoop on next? Let us know by commenting on this blog.

*To access content on the Partner Portal you must be a Palo Alto Networks NextWave channel partner and have a valid user name and password. Email NextWave@paloaltonetworks.com to request Partner Portal access.

Got something to say?

Get updates: Unit 42

Sign up to receive the latest news, cyber threat intelligence and research from Unit42

By submitting this form, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge our Privacy Statement.


© 2018 Palo Alto Networks, Inc. All rights reserved.