Channel Scoop – March 24, 2017

Lang Tibbils


Sit back and relax while we bring you this week’s channel scoop.

  • Q3 NextWave Huddle Replay & Presentation: In Q3 we changed the format of our Worldwide Channels Quarterly NextWave Huddle, adding regional partner wins. If you missed your regional NextWave Huddle, we recommend watching the replay and reviewing the presentation:
  • Date Change – Traps Competitive Sales Insight Webinar: Register today for our webinar on April 12, at 8AM PST / 3:00PM BST / 4:00 PM CEST to learn how to win deals against legacy anti-virus endpoint vendors.
  • Sales Insight Webinar: Positioning the Public Cloud Opportunity: Register today for one of two sessions on April 25 at 8:00 AM PST / 3:00PM BST / 4:00 PM CEST or at 6:00 PM PST / 9:00 AM SGT (April 26) / 10:00 AM JST (April 26). In this session, you will learn how and why to position Palo Alto Networks relative to the Public Cloud.
  • Partner Growth Blueprint: Last year, 26 partners doing more than $1 million in Palo Alto Networks business with us grew 100 percent. Want to learn how? The secrets to success are unveiled in the Partner Growth Blueprint infographic.
  • EMEA Partner On Boarding: Next course is June 6-8, 2017 in London. Learn more and register today.

*To access content on the Partner Portal you must be a Palo Alto Networks NextWave channel partner and have a valid user name and password. Email NextWave@paloaltonetworks.com to request Partner Portal access.

ignite17-social-cover-img-facebook-820x340

Ignite ’17 Security Conference: Vancouver, BC June 12–15, 2017

Ignite ’17 Security Conference is a live, four-day conference designed for today’s security professionals. Hear from innovators and experts, gain real-world skills through hands-on sessions and interactive workshops, and find out how breach prevention is changing the security industry. Visit the Ignite website for more information on tracks, workshops and marquee sessions.

Got something to say?

Get updates: Unit 42

Sign up to receive the latest news, cyber threat intelligence and research from Unit42


SUBSCRIBE TO RSS